When Life Gets Crazy, Sometimes You Have to Follow Suit – 100 Happy Days

I don’t usually run with themes, but I thought this might be a good way to kick start the blog! I’ve decided to do something called ‘100 Happy Days’ and make at least one post each day, for 100 days about something great that’s going on.

After writing a post about the wedding last night, I went through some of the other photos we took on the day. I guess you could say I’m a little bit sentimental… but scrolling through old photos does make me pretty happy. Here’s my favourite 2.

Image

ImageLife has been a little crazy at the moment with uni getting back in the swing of things, and my insane ability to overcommit… but when life’s crazy, sometimes the only thing to do is be a little bit crazy too. I think that’s why these pictures make me happy.

“I perceived that there is nothing better for them than to be joyful and to do good as long as they live; also that everyone should eat and drink and take pleasure in all his toil—this is God’s gift to man.” ~ Ecclesiastes 3:12-13

I hope you’re having a happy week!

–Lauren x

Photos: Self taken (iPhone 5S Camera)

Leave a Reply

