Naples through the Lens • Italy

In my high school years, I studied Pompeii & Herculaneum (as have many students). These places, along with The Bay of Naples, were so intriguing to me – and when we decided to go to Italy on this holiday, I was incredibly excited to have Naples on our list of go-to places. We had some incredible experiences, from castle ruins to ancient cities to horse tours up Mount Vesuvius. I could tell you countless stories about our adventures, but I feel as though the photos do the stories justice – so here is Naples through my camera lens!

image

image

image

image

image

image

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Faith says:

    Lovely pictures! What kind of lens/camera do you use?

  2. How I wish I could also travel 🙂

Leave a Reply

