100 Days & the ‘I Do’s!

As soon as I saw you, I knew an adventure was going to happen.

– Winnie the Pooh

I never saw myself as an ‘adventurer’, but looking back, our relationship has been quite the journey – I expect every relationship is, in its own way. With 100 days until our wedding day, I couldn’t believe how far we’d come. I still can’t believe that we’re only a few months out from the wedding, which must be the biggest and most adventurous step in our relationship so far. Our lovely and talented friend Kiryn (Bailey & Finch Productions) took some photos for us in the exact spot we’ll say ‘I do’, and I thought I would share them with you here!

IMG_2117

IMG_2133

IMG_2150

IMG_2161

IMG_2182 - Version 2

IMG_2205

IMG_2230

IMG_2240

IMG_2252

IMG_2259

IMG_2295

 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Victoria says:

    Congratulations, beautiful!

  2. rmillerme says:

    So pretty! You guys are so cute together! 🙂

  3. 50djohnson says:

    Congratulations!!!! Blessings!.Thank you for your follow.I enjoy yours very much.Blessings,Debbie

Leave a Reply

