Winsome

W I N S O M E   I S   H E R E

Winsome (the blog) has been a long time coming. From a hint of an idea, to a seasonal online magazine, and finally to a blog, Winsome has been unfolding and transforming for a long time. Yesterday, after much planning, designing, praying and writing, the blog is LIVE and actively running. I’m absolutely loving that it’s up and available to all of you – I’d love for you to check it out and spread the word if you feel that it could encourage someone you know and love. Head to www.wordsofwinsome.com, and don’t forget to type your email into the sidebar to sign up for blog updates and our regular newsletter. I hope to see you there!

 

3 Comments Add yours

  1. I just read your article on the true cost of clothing. True not just in clothing. You probably know about where the Ipads, etc. come from. Similar factories in China.

    Anyway, I subscribed to your new site. Nowmally I don’t need another email coming in, but your site looks worth it!

  2. liviwilkes says:

    Love it love it love it!

    1. Lauren says:

      Thank you, that’s lovely!

Leave a Reply

